top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWarren Limbo

Street Meet: How to Photograph Strangers

Updated: Apr 4, 2022

Sometimes, I met someone new and take photographs with valuable stories by in their physical appearance, emotions or on how they move.

Taking photographs from strangers is dangerous at some point.

But from the other side of taking photograph to strangers is actually great.

You can get them as your content and document it.

When I'm taking photographs, i sneak and making my hand, eyes and cameras sure ready so i can just take a shot and put it in my bag and after that, act innocence.





13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Daily Life of a Person

My daily life is that everyday I take a shot outside. Looking for a story, creating a content Just walking on the street, then making sure that my eyes are ready, my mind is ready and my hands and of

Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by W A J I V I S U A L S. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page