top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWarren Limbo

Colorful Street Photography

Updated: Apr 4, 2022

Taking colorful street photographs

it's like taking a happy and meaning full photo and it's like you are taking your colorful life into the art that you are making

You can see through the colored photo the emotions and the feeling of a photo.

You can even sense or see the feeling of the one who take the photographs.

Cause once you put it in black and white, yet you can sense and see the drama and just pure story of the photo and slight negative emotions from the photo to the photographer.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Daily Life of a Person

My daily life is that everyday I take a shot outside. Looking for a story, creating a content Just walking on the street, then making sure that my eyes are ready, my mind is ready and my hands and of

Post: Blog2_Post

©2020 by W A J I V I S U A L S. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page